2017 Sprint Team Announcement

Canoe Sprint / Canoe Sprint Team / Featured / Mar 9, 2017

Australian Canoeing has announced the 2017 National Teams following the conclusion of the 2017 Sprint National Championships at the Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith.

The following national teams were announced today:

  • Junior National Team
  • Under 23 National Team
  • Senior National Team
  • Paracanoe Team

No selection decisions have been made regarding canoe-boat athletes and Olympic Hopes Team. Selectors will reconvene regarding those decisions in the next week.

Congratulations to all our winners over the past 5 days and to those selected to represent Australian Canoeing at international competitions this year.

You can view the team lists here


Photo credit: Photos in a Flash