Australian Canoeing AYOF team officials announced

General / Dec 9, 2012

Congratulations to the following coaches who were recently appointed as AYOF Coaches for 2013:

Canoe Sprint

Christine Duff
Anna Wood 
Chris Alagich

Team Manager – Kevin Crisp

Canoe Slalom

Robbie Jeffery
Sarah Grant 

Team Manager – Ordette Webster

0 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>